Hills Hornets 2011 Waratah League

Come support your local men's and women's Waratah League basketball teams at the Hills Sports Stadium!

Home games schedule:

Sat 19/3/11 vs Sutherland
Women 3pm, Men 5pm

Sun 27/3/11 vs Newcastle
Women 11am, Men 1pm

Sat 9/4/11 vs Illawarra
Men 5pm

Sat 16/4/11 vs Central Coast
Men 5pm

Sun 17/4/11 vs Maitland
Women 11am, Men 1pm

Sat 30/4/11 vs Canberra
Women 3pm, Men 5pm

Sun 1/5/11 vs Sydney
Women 11am, Men 1pm

Sat 4/6/11 vs Norths
Women 3pm, Men 5pm

Sat 2/7/11 vs Hornsby
Women 3pm, Men 5pm

Sun 3/7/11 vs Parramatta
Men 1pm

Sat 6/8/11 vs Bankstown
Women 3pm, Men 5pm

Sat 13/8/11 vs Manly
Women 3pm, Men 5pm