Kaaawa Community Association

This is the Facebook page for the Kaaawa Community Association.
Mailing address: P.O. Box 33, Kaaawa HI 96730
The Board of Directors is:
Mr. Robert Kealoha Domingo, President, [email protected]
Ms. Kammy Teves, Secretary, [email protected]
Ms. Starr Domingo, Treasurer, [email protected]
Mr. Brian Walsh, VP, [email protected]
Mr. Thomas Ka`ai`ai, [email protected]
Mr. Thor Kamakaala [email protected]
Ms. Andrea Anixt, [email protected]

We meet quarterly on the 2nd Tues of June, Sept, Dec, Mar at the school cafe at 6:30PM