Dow University Of Health Science

Dow University of Health Sciences is a coeducational medical university and founded in 2003, in Karachi, Pakistan. It comprises two already established schools, Dow Medical College and Sindh Medical College, as well as the newly formed Dow International Medical College, alongside the Ojha Institute of Chest Diseases. The merger was done at the request of the administrators, faculty, and alumni of the colleges and was granted a full university charter as the Dow University of Health Sciences.

Affiliated colleges and institutions:
1. Dow Medical College and Civil Hospital, Karachi
2.Sindh Medical College and Jinnah Post-graduate Medical Center, Karachi
3.Dow International Medical College
4.Ojha Institute of Chest Diseases
5.Dr. Ishrat-Ul-Ebad Khan Institute of Oral Health Sciences (DIKIOHS)
6.Dow Institute of Health Management (IHM)
7.Dow College of Pharmacy
8.Dow Institute of Nursing (ION)
9.Dow Institute of Medical Technology