Oxford Student PEN

A student-led chapter of the international writers’ organisation open to all with an interest in censorship and freedom of speech, world literatures and translation, and the politics of reading and writing.

President: Helena Taylor
Secretary: Nico Hobhouse
Treasurer & Translations Officer: Kevin Brazil
IT and Communications Officer: Rosie Lavan