University of Essex Rugby Football Club 2014-2015 Social

The home of Mens rugby at the University of Essex!
President: Pip Churchard
Vice President: Adam Malik
1stXV Captain: Owen Spinner
1stXV Vice Captain: Matthew Walshe
2ndXV Captain: George Miles
2ndXV Vice Captain: Ryan Shardlow-Wrest
Cavalry Captains: Alex Weir & Connor Graham
Social Secutaries: Conor Crees & James Simpson
Treasurer: James Quigley
Comms Officer: Connor Dawson
Health & Safety Officer: Dave Barber
Strength & Conditioning: Simon Lant & Tom Bassett
Alumni Officer: Chris Webb