Lynyrd Skynyrd Dixie

Welcome to Lynyrd Skynyrd Dixie
Congratulations on the induction of Lynyrd Skynyrd into the Rock and Roll hall of fame!
This website is a celebration of the life and times of the Lynyrd Skynyrd band and all members.

We salute the orignal Lynyrd Skynyrd band members:
Ronnie Van Zant, lead vocals & primary songwriter
Allen Collins, guitar
Gary Rossington, guitar
Bob Burns, drums
Larry Junstrom, bass
Leon Wilkeson, bass
Ed King, guitar
Steve Gaines, guitar
Billy Powell, keyboard
Artimus Pyle, drums
Cassie Gaines, JoJo Billingsley and Leslie Hawkins, background vocals