EMVIET all day.

Emory's own Vietnamese Student Association Facebook Group so we can keep members updated.
President:My-Lan Tran mtran8@emory.edu
VP: Ashley Ngo ashley.ngo@emory.edu
Secretary: Phoenix Phung pphung@emory.edu
Treasurer: Kathy Bui kathy.bui@emory.edu
Athletics Director: Andrew Tran atran24@emory.edu

Staff Member: Khang Huynh khuynh2@emory.edu