HIP HOP NATIONAL RADIO

DISCLAIMER: This Page DOES NOT REPRESENT THE VIEWS of HIP HOP NATIONAL RADIO! HHNR GROUP welcomes ALL GENRES OF MUSIC! PLEASE read the Rules b4 posting. View our site www.hiphopnational.com Listen to our Radio Show www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio See our magazines http://www.hiphopnational/magazine Our group respects the intellectual property of ALL ARTISTS & ALL GENRES but ask that NO LUDE/half naked PHOTOS OR PROFANITY be used on the Page. No Profanity(Cussing) Allowed on the Page. Spamming will be deleted. (your posts could be deleted or you may be banned from posting by not following the rules)

EACH MEMBER SHOULD ADD 25 people to the group. Get by Giving!

Hip Hop National, LLC. is teaching artists to take THEIR MUSIC from THE STUDIO 2 the BANK! We are a multimedia content provider in the field of Broadcast, Print, and Digital Publishing that will educate artists, entertainers, poets and comedians on how to present, protect and market their intellectual properties from conception to "cutting" the deal. The Calls are FREE & The Advice is FREE. Hip Hop National Radio currently airs its conference calls and Feedback line Show On Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, 7 pm PST, 8 pm MST, 9 pm CST, 10 pm EST,
"Live" 2-hr show where the listeners are able to join in our "chat-room" or call in The toll-free number to call is: (213) 559-2995 * http:/www.blogtalkradio.com/hiphopnationalradio
Each One, Teach Ten! Spread the word and tell a Friend!