Taylor's Anime Society Subang Jaya

The Tay­lors Animé Soci­ety (TAS)

is a com­mon inter­est soci­ety estab­lished in the year 2005 at the Tay­lors Uni­ver­sity Col­lege, Main Cam­pus in SS15 Sub­ang Jaya, Malaysia and at the Taylor's Lakeside Campus in the year 2010.

We are ded­i­cated to shar­ing our inter­est with the sur­round­ing com­mu­nity, bring­ing the best Japan­ese Mod­ern Visual Cul­ture & Japan­ese Cul­ture expe­ri­ence we can pro­vide. Along­side with that, we are also Pas­sion­ately Ded­i­cated to Fun, as we aim to pro­vide an escape from the exhaust­ing week of classes.
We look for­ward to enthu­si­as­tic & pas­sion­ate mem­bers to enroll to be part of our society.

Email Us at
[email protected] --- TAS Lakeside Campus
[email protected] --- TAS SS15 Campus


This group specially serves to inform Subang Jaya TAS members about the upcoming meetings, club events, and a social circle.


BOD 2012
President - Pamela Chia
Vice President - Ling Siaw Xie
Secretary - Zleine Kruger
Treasurer - Ng Boon Keat
Logistics - Wei Xian, Bryan Lim
Creative Department - Adwin Ying, Siao Wei Shiuan, Tan Jun Kit
Public Relation - Kristina Ling
Committee Member - Kenneth Chang, Daniel Ching, Justin Chai, Tan Xing Yu

BOD 2013
President - Kazuki Ishibashi
Vice President - Eliza
Secretary - Yuu Yeoh
Vice Sectary - Tay Chean Li
Treasurer - Amanda Loke
Logistic - Kristina Ling, Mitsuki
Creative Department - Midori, Mun Ee
Public Relation - Shiro Tan, Kitsune Yume
Committee Member - Leon Lam, Aiber P'ng

TAS Committee Member 2014
President - Hui Yin Ee
Vice President - Hor Ming Jack
Secretary - Tay Chean Li
Vice Secretary - Tay Chean Yi
Treasurer - Melvin Ping Wong
Logistic - Ka Jun Oh
Creative Department - Yin Chun Ng, Mun Ee the Awesome
Public Relation - Ahmad Asyraf
Committee Member - Imran Hasnul, Aiber P'ng