The Photography Club, MIT

The Official Group of The Photography Club.
All Photography enthusiasts are welcome to join the group.
We organize seminars, workshops, excursions and fun trips for a hands on experience on Photography.

Current Board:
President: Harsh Jain
Vice President (Admin): Shobha Singh
Vice President (Operations): Anirudh Singh
Vice President (Photography): Amruta Yawalkar
General Secretary: Kritika Taneja
Treasurer: Saumya Goyal
Joint Secretary: Kunal Agarwal
Head of Design: Divyam Hansaria
Head of Executive Board: Yatin Nagumantry
Publicity Head: Jayant Kanugovi
Coordinator: Prathap Shetty

Official Page: